The Management Committee

Trustees are marked *

Chair: Tony Tuck *
Vice-Chair: John Horrocks *
Second Vice-Chair: Valerie Hambelton * (representing Catherine Baird Court)
Hon Secretary: Lilias Gillies *
Hon Treasurer: Pius Gnanapragasam

Representatives of Affiliated Organisations
Nathalie Gibson-Wilson * (Graveney Day Centre)
Doreen Brading * (Battersea Retired People's Association)
Judith Crompton (Balham Baptist Church)

Individual Members

Ricky Lucock *
Philomena Menton *
Patma Patmaseni *
Jenny Weinsten *
Winston Gordon

The full list of the Trustees can be found here.